Contact Us

Gregg Temple
Vice President of Operations
gtemple@winstonht.com

Bill Black
Plant Superintendent
bblack@winstonht.com

After Hours

Jon Mullins
3rd Shift Foreman (11P-7A)
jmullins@winstonht.com

Zane Brady
2nd Shift Foreman (3P-11P)
zbrady@winstonht.com

Dennis Burkes
Quality Assurance Manager
dburkes@winstonht.com

Travis Hixson
Assistant Quality Assurance Manager
thixson@winstonht.com

Robert Cole
Manager – Inspection Department
rcole@winstonht.com

Michael Henderson
Customer Service
mhenderson@winstonht.com

David Reger
President
dreger@winstonht.com

Gregg Temple
Vice President of Operations
gtemple@winstonht.com

Gregg Temple
Vice President of Operations
gtemple@winstonht.com

John Reger
CEO
jreger@winstonht.com

David Reger
President
dreger@winstonht.com

Kirt Fourman
Facilities Manager
kfourman@winstonht.com

Plant Location

711 E. Second Street
Dayton, OH 45402

Important Phone Numbers

Local: (937) 226-0110
Toll-Free: (800) 523-0110
FAX: (937) 226-1061

Email

info@winstonht.com

We Proudly Accept

visa-curved-32px mastercard-curved-32px discover-curved-32px american-express-curved-32px

Request a Quote