Production/Planning

Gregg Temple
Vice President of Operations
gtemple@winstonht.com

Bill Black
Plant Superintendent
bblack@winstonht.com

After Hours

Jon Mullins
3rd Shift Foreman (11P-7A)
jmullins@winstonht.com

Zane Brady
2nd Shift Foreman (3P-11P)
zbrady@winstonht.com

Quality Control

Dennis Burkes
Quality Assurance Manager
dburkes@winstonht.com

Travis Hixson
Assistant Quality Assurance Manager
thixson@winstonht.com

Robert Cole
Manager – Inspection Department
rcole@winstonht.com

Shipping/Receiving

Michael Henderson
Customer Service Manager
mhenderson@winstonht.com

Shipping & Receiving
shipping@winstonht.com

Sales

David Reger
President
dreger@winstonht.com

Gregg Temple
Vice President of Operations
gtemple@winstonht.com

Technical

Gregg Temple
Vice President of Operations
gtemple@winstonht.com

John Reger
CEO
jreger@winstonht.com

David Reger
President
dreger@winstonht.com

Facilities/Maintenance

Kirt Fourman
Facilities Manager
kfourman@winstonht.com